Nominations for Management Committee

Annual Election of Office Holders to be held on 14th August 2018.

The annual election for members of the Management Committee will be held at the Annual General Meeting at 3.00pm on 14 August 2018 at the following offices:

  • ANZ, 100 Queen Street, Melbourne
  • Westpac, Barangaroo Offices, Tower 2, International Towers Sydney, 200 Barangaroo Avenue, Barangaroo Sydney
  • Suncorp, Level 28 Brisbane Square, 266 George St, Brisbane

RMA's 2018 Annual General Meeting (AGM) will also consider changes to RMA's Constitution/Rules to address new regulatory requirements and the RMA's expanded membership.

Guidelines for Election to Management Committee

In accordance with rule 20.4, other than the immediate past chairman, no more than one member of the committee can be from the same Institutional Member.  Please refer to the Rules below:

RMA rules

Prior to submitting your nomination, please liaise with your RMA Institutional Representative to discuss. 

You must be a current member of the RMA in order to nominate for Management Committee.

Your nomination must be supported by two current Individual Members of the RMA who are required to countersign the form in the space provided.

Please scan and return nomination forms via email to by 5.00pm on Thursday 5th July 2017: