List of Previous Events

Melbourne Networking Event - POSTPONED

ANZ, 833 Collins Street, Docklands
Wed 1 May 2013


Real Estate Risk vs Return - Who is Getting it Wrong? MELBOURNE*

ANZ, 100 Queen Street, Melbourne
Tue 16 April 2013


Real Estate Risk vs Return - Who is Getting it Wrong? SYDNEY*

Commonwealth Bank, Commonwealth Bank Place South, 11 Harbour Street, Sydney
Tue 9 April 2013


China's Shadow Banking Activities: Risks to Financial Systems and Implications for Financial Reform MELBOURNE

ANZ Centre, 833 Collins Street, Melbourne
Tue 12 March 2013


China's Shadow Banking Activities: Risks to Financial Systems and Implications for Financial Reform SYDNEY*

Westpac, 275 Kent Street, Sydney
Tue 5 March 2013


Career Development and Speed Networking MELBOURNE

KPMG, Level 5, 147 Collins Street, Melbourne
Thu 7 February 2013


Career Development and Speed Networking SYDNEY

KPMG, Level 15, 10 Shelley Street Sydney
Wed 6 February 2013


SOCIAL MEDIA IN MODERN FINANCE - Brisbane Christmas Event

SUNCORP, SUNCORP CENTRE, 36 WICKHAM TERRACE, BRISBANE
Thu 6 December 2012


SOCIAL MEDIA IN MODERN FINANCE - Sydney Christmas Event

CBA, DARLING PARK, TOWER 1, 201 SUSSEX ST, SYDNEY
Tue 4 December 2012


SOCIAL MEDIA IN MODERN FINANCE - Melbourne Christmas Event

NAB, AUDITORIUM, 800 BOURKE STREET, DOCKLANDS, MELBOURNE
Mon 3 December 2012


CONDUCT UNBECOMING - Sydney

PwC, DARLING PARK, TOWER 2, 201 SUSSEX STREET, SYDNEY
Thu 29 November 2012


CONDUCT UNBECOMING - Melbourne

PwC, 2 FRESHWATER PLACE, MELBOURNE
Fri 23 November 2012


The Eurozone Crisis – What Next in the House of Cards? Perspectives from Bill Evans, Chief Economist, Westpac MELBOURNE

The Optus Centre, 367 Collins Street, Melbourne
Mon 15 October 2012


The Eurozone Crisis – What Next in the House of Cards? Perspectives from Bill Evans, Chief Economist, Westpac SYDNEY

Westpac, 275 Kent Street, Sydney
Tue 9 October 2012


Basel III Liquidity Reforms – Not just compliance but a banking game changer - MELBOURNE

Ernst & Young - Level 23, 8 Exhibition Street, Melbourne
Thu 23 August 2012


Basel III Liquidity Reforms – Not just compliance but a banking game changer - SYDNEY

Ernst & Young, 680 George Street, Sydney. NOTE: REGISTRATIONS CLOSE COB FRIDAY 17 AUGUST
Tue 21 August 2012


Emissions Trading - Just a carbon copy of other markets? MELBOURNE

KPMG, 147 Collins Street, Melbourne
Wed 1 August 2012


Emissions Trading - Just a carbon copy of other markets? SYDNEY

KPMG, 10 Shelley Street, Sydney
Tue 31 July 2012


Ethics in Banking & Financial Services with Simon Longstaff - Melbourne

ANZ Centre, Upper Ground Level, 833 Collins Street, Docklands VIC 3008
Tue 24 July 2012


Emissions Trading - Just a carbon copy of other markets? BRISBANE - POSTPONED

KPMG, Riparian Plaza, Level 16, 71 Eagle Street, Brisbane
Thu 19 July 2012


« previous   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   next »